Alabama Scholastic Competition Association Logo

Welcome to Our Members' Page!

Revised: october 15, 2023

ASCA’s Board

President 2022-2024 Christopher Arthur Adtran, Inc.
President-Elect 2022-2024 Lee Henry

West Point High School

Secretary 2023-2025 Claudette Smith Retired
Treasurer 2023-2024 Sharon Daily Retired
HS Member 2022-2024 Susan DeArman Russellville High School
HS Member 2022-2024 Todd Parker Spain Park High School
HS Member 2023-2025 Rhonda Brewer Sylacauga High School
HS Member 2023-2025 Wayne Davenport Gadsden City High School
HS Member 2022-2024 Kate Wilson LAMP High School
HS Member 2022-2024 Josh Haynes Hewitt-Trussville High School
MS Member 2022-2024 Jane Haithcock Liberty Middle School
MS Member 2023-2025 Corey Harris Arab High School
Member-at-Large 2023-2025 Michelle Sanders Rainbow Middle School
Member-at-Large 2022-2024 Christine O'Leary Wallace State Community College
Past President 2022-2024

Joshua Rutsky

Hoover High School

ASCA Documents


AISA Documents

(For Schools That Are Members of the Alabama Independent School Association Only)


Mailing Address

ASCA, P.O. Box 111, Horton, AL 35980


Facebook Page



return to top